Send your child on a journey with Hubert now

- and let your child LEARN how to use Creative Visualization while the Audio Stories nourish Self-Esteem, Courage, and Optimism!

Hubert's First Journey


1 Audio Story

Instant access

Hubert's 6 Journeys


Save 36%

6 Audio Stories

Instant access

All Hubert's 12 Journeys


Pre Order and save 49%

12 Audio Stories

Get instant access to the first 6 Audio Stories and get the remaining 6 as soon as they get published (summer 2021)

10-day Satisfaction Guarantee!

Within the first 10 days, you can get your money back and you don’t even have to give a reason.

You can start today with filling your child’s mind with positive thoughts as they listen to the Audio Stories.

It's COMPLETELY RISK-FREE - if you aren’t satisfied, you get your money back!

Hubert’s 12 Journeys contain:

12 Audio Stories For Kids

There are two endings for each story - one for bedtime, and one to hear during the day.

Email feedback

You can ask specific questions and get personal guidance via email.


A closed Facebook group where you can chat directly with Elsebeth and Jon, along with other parents.

More about the 3 first Journeys


Hubert shows your child how they can make happiness grow - by making bubbles of happiness.


Your child learns that it is a good thing to be able to like yourself.



Your child learns how to make a friend.


The 12 stories are AUDIO FILES that last about 20-30 minutes

You get access to an online members’ area from which the stories can be streamed directly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer.

When you click on “order now,” you are sent to a page where you enter your name, email address, and credit card information.

Afterward, you will be logged in on the members’ area, where you have access to stream the stories on your smartphone, tablet, or computer.

You will receive an email with your log-in and other practical information about how to get started.